I accidentally invited the wrong person to be a joint owner on my Spend & Save account. What do I do?

Follow

At this time there isn't an option to cancel an invitation that's already been sent. In order to complete the application, the joint owner will require your unique code. If this code hasn't been given to them yet, then you may repeat the steps to invite a new user by entering in their email address and providing them with your new unique code.

Comments