A bill/payment is being charged to my old Summit account. Will it be paid?

Follow

Once you’ve activated your new debit card, your funds will be transferred over from your old Summit account to your new one. At that point, your balance will be brought to $0.00 in your old account and payments will no longer be processed out of that account. You can use your new debit card information or new account and routing numbers to schedule payments out of your new account.

 

To find your new account and routing numbers before your new debit card arrives, login on our website and click “View my new account numbers”, visible on your home page. To find your new account and routing numbers after you’ve activated your new debit card, login on our website, click “Settings” on the left hand side of the page, then click “Summit Account Info”.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments